Football Latest - Watford

Watford Results

Sun 21st May 2017 3:00pm
Watford
-1 - -1
Manchester City
Mon 15th May 2017 8:00pm
Chelsea
4 - 3
Watford
Fri 12th May 2017 7:45pm
Everton
1 - 0
Watford
Sat 6th May 2017 3:00pm
Leicester City
3 - 0
Watford
Mon 1st May 2017 8:00pm
Watford
0 - 1
Liverpool
Sat 22nd April 2017 3:00pm
Hull City
2 - 0
Watford
Sat 15th April 2017 3:00pm
Watford
1 - 0
Swansea City
Sat 8th April 2017 12:30pm
Tottenham Hotspur
4 - 0
Watford
Tue 4th April 2017 7:45pm
Watford
2 - 0
West Bromwich Albion
Sat 1st April 2017 3:00pm
Watford
1 - 0
Sunderland
Sat 18th March 2017 3:00pm
Crystal Palace
1 - 0
Watford
Sat 4th March 2017 3:00pm
Watford
3 - 4
Southampton
Sat 25th February 2017 5:30pm
Watford
1 - 1
West Ham United
Sat 11th February 2017 3:00pm
Manchester United
2 - 0
Watford
Sat 4th February 2017 3:00pm
Watford
2 - 1
Burnley
Tue 31st January 2017 7:45pm
Arsenal
1 - 2
Watford
Sun 29th January 2017 12:00pm
FA Cup
Millwall
1 - 0
Watford
Sat 21st January 2017 3:00pm
AFC Bournemouth
2 - 2
Watford
Sat 14th January 2017 3:00pm
Watford
0 - 0
Middlesbrough
Sat 7th January 2017 3:00pm
FA Cup
Watford
2 - 0
Burton Albion
Tue 3rd January 2017 8:00pm
Stoke City
2 - 0
Watford
Sun 1st January 2016 1:30pm
Watford
1 - 4
Tottenham Hotspur
Mon 26th December 2016 12:30pm
Watford
1 - 1
Crystal Palace
Sat 17th December 2016 3:00pm
Sunderland
1 - 0
Watford
Wed 14th December 2016 8:00pm
Manchester City
2 - 0
Watford
Sat 10th December 2016 12:30pm
Watford
3 - 2
Everton
Sat 3rd December 2016 3:00pm
West Bromwich Albion
3 - 1
Watford
Sun 27th November 2016 12:00pm
Watford
0 - 1
Stoke City
Sat 19th November 2016 3:00pm
Watford
2 - 1
Leicester City
Sun 6th November 2016 2:15pm
Liverpool
6 - 1
Watford
Sat 29th October 2016 3:00pm
Watford
1 - 0
Hull City
Sat 22nd October 2016 3:00pm
Swansea City
0 - 0
Watford
Sun 16th October 2016 1:30pm
Middlesbrough
0 - 1
Watford
Sat 1st October 2016 3:00pm
Watford
2 - 2
AFC Bournemouth
Mon 26th September 2016 8:00pm
Burnley
2 - 0
Watford
Sun 18th September 2016 12:00pm
Watford
3 - 1
Manchester United
Sat 10th September 2016 3:00pm
West Ham United
2 - 4
Watford
Sat 27th August 2016 3:00pm
Watford
1 - 3
Arsenal
Tue 23rd August 2016 7:45pm
League Cup
Watford
1 - 2
Gillingham
Sat 20th August 2016 3:00pm
Watford
1 - 2
Chelsea
Sat 13th August 2016 3:00pm
Southampton
1 - 1
Watford

Watford's Results
May 21Manchester City-1 - -1H
May 15Chelsea3 - 4A
May 12Everton0 - 1A
More Results
Watford's Fixtures
More Fixtures
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
14Stoke City37-1641
15Burnley37-1540
16Watford37-2340
17Swansea37-2638
18Hull City37-3734
Full Table

sml