Quantcast
Football Latest - Watford

Watford Results

Sat 10th April 2021 3:00pm
Watford
-1 - -1
Reading
Mon 5th April 2021 3:00pm
Middlesbrough
-1 - -1
Watford
Fri 2nd April 2021 3:00pm
Watford
-1 - -1
Sheffield Wednesday
Sat 20th March 2021 3:00pm
Watford
-1 - -1
Birmingham City
Tue 16th March 2021 7:45pm
Rotherham United
-1 - -1
Watford
Sat 13th March 2021 3:00pm
Cardiff City
1 - 2
Watford
Sat 6th March 2021 3:00pm
Watford
1 - 0
Nottingham Forest
Wed 3rd March 2021 7:45pm
Watford
2 - 0
Wycombe Wanderers
Sat 27th February 2021 12:30pm
AFC Bournemouth
1 - 0
Watford
Wed 24th February 2021 7:45pm
Blackburn Rovers
2 - 3
Watford
Fri 19th February 2021 7:45pm
Watford
2 - 1
Derby County
Tue 16th February 2021 7:00pm
Preston North End
0 - 1
Watford
Sat 13th February 2021 3:00pm
Watford
6 - 0
Bristol City
Sat 6th February 2021 12:30pm
Coventry City
0 - 0
Watford
Mon 1st February 2021 7:45pm
Watford
1 - 2
Queens Park Rangers
Tue 26th January 2021 7:00pm
Millwall
0 - 0
Watford
Fri 22nd January 2021 7:45pm
Stoke City
1 - 2
Watford
Tue 19th January 2021 7:45pm
Watford
1 - 0
Barnsley
Sat 16th January 2021 3:00pm
Watford
2 - 0
Huddersfield Town
Sat 9th January 2021 3:00pm
FA Cup
Manchester United
1 - 0
Watford
Sat 2nd January 2020 3:00pm
Swansea City
2 - 1
Watford
Sat 26th December 2020 3:00pm
Watford
1 - 0
Norwich City
Sat 19th December 2020 3:00pm
Huddersfield Town
2 - 0
Watford
Tue 15th December 2020 7:45pm
Watford
1 - 1
Brentford
Sat 12th December 2020 3:00pm
Birmingham City
0 - 1
Watford
Tue 8th December 2020 7:45pm
Watford
2 - 0
Rotherham United
Sat 5th December 2020 3:00pm
Watford
0 - 1
Cardiff City
Wed 2nd December 2020 7:45pm
Nottingham Forest
0 - 0
Watford
Sat 28th November 2020 3:00pm
Watford
4 - 1
Preston North End
Wed 25th November 2020 7:45pm
Bristol City
0 - 0
Watford
Sat 21st November 2020 3:00pm
Queens Park Rangers
1 - 1
Watford
Sat 7th November 2020 3:00pm
Watford
3 - 2
Coventry City
Wed 4th November 2020 7:00pm
Watford
3 - 2
Stoke City
Sat 31st October 2020 3:00pm
Barnsley
1 - 0
Watford
Tue 27th October 2020 7:45pm
Wycombe Wanderers
1 - 1
Watford
Sat 24th October 2020 12:30pm
Watford
1 - 1
AFC Bournemouth
Wed 21st October 2020 7:45pm
Watford
3 - 1
Blackburn Rovers
Fri 16th October 2020 7:45pm
Derby County
0 - 1
Watford
Sat 3rd October 2020 3:00pm
Reading
1 - 0
Watford
Sat 26th September 2020 12:30pm
Watford
1 - 0
Luton Town
Tue 22nd September 2020 7:00pm
League Cup
Newport County
3 - 1
Watford
Sat 19th September 2020 3:00pm
Sheffield Wednesday
0 - 0
Watford
Tue 15th September 2020 7:00pm
League Cup
Oxford United
1 - 1
Watford
Fri 11th September 2020 7:45pm
Watford
1 - 0
Middlesbrough

Watford's Results
Apr 10Reading-1 - -1H
Apr 5Middlesbrough-1 - -1A
Apr 2Sheffield Wednesday-1 - -1H
More Results
Watford's Fixtures
Apr 17Luton TownA
Apr 20Norwich CityA
Apr 24MillwallH
More Fixtures
Championship Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
Full Table

sml