Football Latest - Watford

Watford Results

Sat 6th October 2018 3:00pm
Watford
0 - 4
AFC Bournemouth
Sat 29th September 2018 3:00pm
Arsenal
2 - 0
Watford
Wed 26th September 2018 8:00pm
League Cup
Tottenham Hotspur
2 - 2
Watford
Sat 22nd September 2018 12:30pm
Fulham
1 - 1
Watford
Sat 15th September 2018 5:30pm
Watford
1 - 2
Manchester United
Sun 2nd September 2018 4:00pm
Watford
2 - 1
Tottenham Hotspur
Wed 29th August 2018 8:00pm
League Cup
Reading
0 - 2
Watford
Sun 26th August 2018 1:30pm
Watford
2 - 1
Crystal Palace
Sun 19th August 2018 1:30pm
Burnley
1 - 3
Watford
Sat 11th August 2018 3:00pm
Watford
2 - 0
Brighton and Hove Albion

Watford's Results
Oct 6AFC Bournemouth0 - 4H
Sep 29Arsenal0 - 2A
Sep 26Tottenham Hotspur2 - 2A
More Results
Premier League Table
PosTeamPldGDPts
7Wolves8315
8Man Utd8-113
9Watford8-113
10Leicester8212
11Everton8112
Full Table

sml